?> Funding Observer http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/ The latest funding news by Day of the OUYA. en-us Wed, 17 May 2017 01:54:19 +0000 Wed, 17 May 2017 01:54:19 +0000 team@dayoftheouya.com Poncho, an open world puzzle-platformer https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1971413574/poncho-an-open-world-puzzle-platformer Poncho, an open world puzzle-platformer on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Phoenix Dawn https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/erictrowbridge/phoenix-dawn Phoenix Dawn on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: funded
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Star Traders 2 RPG https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tresebrothers/star-traders-2-rpg Star Traders 2 RPG on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: funded
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Driven Bats https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/445138677/driven-bats Driven Bats on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Super World Karts GP http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/oneleggedseagull/super-world-karts-gp Super World Karts GP on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Mutant Football League http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mendheim/mutant-football-league Mutant Football League on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Midora http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1867607597/midora Midora on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Long Night http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/long-night--2 Long Night on Indiegogo
Status: closed
Goal: funded
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Darkest Dungeon https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1460250988/darkest-dungeon-by-red-hook-studios?ref=sidebar Darkest Dungeon on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: funded
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/
Cashtronauts https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lonestar/cashtronauts Cashtronauts on Kickstarter
Status: closed
Goal: unsuccessful
Watch all fundings: Funding Observer by dayoftheouya.com]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 19:38:17 +0000 http://dayoftheouya.com/funding-observer/